• This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Loading Events

← Back to Events

Rumbling Bald on Lake Lure

+ Google Map
112 Mountains Blvd.
Lake Lure, NC 28746 United States
828.694.3000 www.rumblingbald.com

July 2021

Summer Pool Party

Wednesday, July 28, 2021
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Family Entertainment

Beachside Marshmallow Roast

Saturday, July 31, 2021
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Family Entertainment, Member Event

August 2021

Ladies 9-Hole

Monday, August 2, 2021
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM

Golf Tournament

Bingo Night

Monday, August 2, 2021
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Family Entertainment, Wellness

The Ladies Golf Association

Tuesday, August 3, 2021
8:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Golf Tournament

Ladies 9-Hole

Monday, August 9, 2021
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM

Golf Tournament

Bingo Night

Monday, August 9, 2021
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Family Entertainment, Wellness

The Ladies Golf Association

Tuesday, August 10, 2021
8:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Golf Tournament

Ladies 9-Hole

Monday, August 16, 2021
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM

Golf Tournament

Bingo Night

Monday, August 16, 2021
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Family Entertainment, Wellness

The Ladies Golf Association

Tuesday, August 17, 2021
8:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Golf Tournament

Ladies 9-Hole

Monday, August 23, 2021
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM

Golf Tournament

Bingo Night

Monday, August 23, 2021
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Family Entertainment, Wellness

The Ladies Golf Association

Tuesday, August 24, 2021
8:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Golf Tournament

Ladies 9-Hole

Monday, August 30, 2021
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM

Golf Tournament

Bingo Night

Monday, August 30, 2021
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Family Entertainment, Wellness

The Ladies Golf Association

Tuesday, August 31, 2021
8:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Golf Tournament

September 2021

Labor Day Weekend Celebration

Friday, September 3, 2021

Annual Events, Dining Special, Family Entertainment, Featured Events, Golf Tournament

Ladies 9-Hole

Monday, September 6, 2021
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM

Golf Tournament

Members Fall Clean-Up with Habitat for Humanity

Thursday, September 9, 2021
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Member Event

Ladies 9-Hole

Monday, September 13, 2021
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM

Golf Tournament

Members Margarita Beach Party

Tuesday, September 14, 2021
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Member Event

Ladies 9-Hole

Monday, September 20, 2021
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM

Golf Tournament

Ladies 9-Hole

Monday, September 27, 2021
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM

Golf Tournament

Points and Greenies

Wednesday, September 29, 2021
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Golf Tournament

October 2021

Points and Greenies

Friday, October 1, 2021
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Golf Tournament

Ladies 9-Hole

Monday, October 4, 2021
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM

Golf Tournament

Annual Vintage Tin Car Show

Saturday, October 9, 2021
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Family Entertainment, Featured Events

Ladies 9-Hole

Monday, October 11, 2021
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM

Golf Tournament

Ladies 9-Hole

Monday, October 18, 2021
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM

Golf Tournament

Ladies 9-Hole

Monday, October 25, 2021
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM

Golf Tournament

Live Music Event – Ainsley Costello

Thursday, October 28, 2021
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Family Entertainment, Featured Events, Member Event

Evenings by the Fire

Friday, October 29, 2021
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Family Entertainment, Member Event

Evenings by the Fire

Saturday, October 30, 2021
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Family Entertainment, Member Event

Evenings by the Fire

Sunday, October 31, 2021
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Family Entertainment, Member Event

November 2021

Evenings by the Fire

Friday, November 5, 2021
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Family Entertainment, Member Event

Evenings by the Fire

Saturday, November 6, 2021
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Family Entertainment, Member Event

Evenings by the Fire

Sunday, November 7, 2021
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Family Entertainment, Member Event

Evenings by the Fire

Friday, November 12, 2021
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Family Entertainment, Member Event

Evenings by the Fire

Saturday, November 13, 2021
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Family Entertainment, Member Event

Evenings by the Fire

Sunday, November 14, 2021
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Family Entertainment, Member Event

Evenings by the Fire

Friday, November 19, 2021
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Family Entertainment, Member Event

Evenings by the Fire

Saturday, November 20, 2021
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Family Entertainment, Member Event

Evenings by the Fire

Sunday, November 21, 2021
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Family Entertainment, Member Event

Evenings by the Fire

Friday, November 26, 2021
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Family Entertainment, Member Event

Annual Christmas Tree Lighting

Saturday, November 27, 2021
4:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Annual Events, Family Entertainment, Featured Events, Member Event

Evenings by the Fire

Saturday, November 27, 2021
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Family Entertainment, Member Event

Evenings by the Fire

Sunday, November 28, 2021
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Family Entertainment, Member Event

December 2021

Evenings by the Fire

Friday, December 24, 2021
5:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Family Entertainment, Featured Events, Member Event

Evenings by the Fire

Friday, December 31, 2021
5:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Family Entertainment, Featured Events, Member Event

March 2022

Murder Mystery Dinner

Saturday, March 26, 2022
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Dining Special, Member Event

April 2022

The Mens Golf Association

Monday, April 4, 2022
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Golf Tournament, Member Event, Wellness

The Ladies Golf Association

Tuesday, April 5, 2022
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Golf Tournament

Points and Greenies

Wednesday, April 6, 2022
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Golf Tournament

Boys Night Out

Thursday, April 7, 2022
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Golf Tournament

The Mens Golf Association

Monday, April 11, 2022
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Golf Tournament, Member Event, Wellness

The Ladies Golf Association

Tuesday, April 12, 2022
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Golf Tournament

Boys Night Out

Thursday, April 14, 2022
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Golf Tournament

The Mens Golf Association

Monday, April 18, 2022
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Golf Tournament, Member Event, Wellness

The Ladies Golf Association

Tuesday, April 19, 2022
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Golf Tournament

Boys Night Out

Thursday, April 21, 2022
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Golf Tournament

Rumbling Bald Garden Club – Planting Day

Saturday, April 23, 2022
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Member Event, Wellness

The Mens Golf Association

Monday, April 25, 2022
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Golf Tournament, Member Event, Wellness

The Ladies Golf Association

Tuesday, April 26, 2022
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Golf Tournament

Boys Night Out

Thursday, April 28, 2022
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Golf Tournament

Live Music with Jeremy Parsons

Friday, April 29, 2022
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Featured Events, Live Music, Member Event

May 2022

The Mens Golf Association

Monday, May 2, 2022
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Golf Tournament, Member Event, Wellness

The Ladies Golf Association

Tuesday, May 3, 2022
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Golf Tournament

Boys Night Out

Thursday, May 5, 2022
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Golf Tournament

The Mens Golf Association

Monday, May 9, 2022
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Golf Tournament, Member Event, Wellness

The Ladies Golf Association

Tuesday, May 10, 2022
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Golf Tournament

Boys Night Out

Thursday, May 12, 2022
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Golf Tournament

The Mens Golf Association

Monday, May 16, 2022
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Golf Tournament, Member Event, Wellness

The Ladies Golf Association

Tuesday, May 17, 2022
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Golf Tournament

Boys Night Out

Thursday, May 19, 2022
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Golf Tournament

Member Pool Party

Friday, May 20, 2022
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Member Event

Ladies Invitational Golf Tournament 2022

Monday, May 23, 2022

Golf Tournament, Private Golf Tournament

The Mens Golf Association

Monday, May 23, 2022
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Golf Tournament, Member Event, Wellness

The Ladies Golf Association

Tuesday, May 24, 2022
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Golf Tournament

Boys Night Out

Thursday, May 26, 2022
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Golf Tournament

Memorial Day Weekend

Friday, May 27, 2022

Annual Events, Featured Events

The Mens Golf Association

Monday, May 30, 2022
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Golf Tournament, Member Event, Wellness

Bingo Night

Monday, May 30, 2022
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Family Entertainment, Wellness

The Ladies Golf Association

Tuesday, May 31, 2022
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Golf Tournament

June 2022

Boys Night Out

Thursday, June 2, 2022
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Golf Tournament

The Mens Golf Association

Monday, June 6, 2022
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Golf Tournament, Member Event, Wellness

Movie Night on the Green

Monday, June 6, 2022
8:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Family Entertainment, Member Event

The Ladies Golf Association

Tuesday, June 7, 2022
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Golf Tournament

Boys Night Out

Thursday, June 9, 2022
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Golf Tournament

The Mens Golf Association

Monday, June 13, 2022
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Golf Tournament, Member Event, Wellness

The Ladies Golf Association

Tuesday, June 14, 2022
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Golf Tournament

Boys Night Out

Thursday, June 16, 2022
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Golf Tournament

2022 Lake Lure Music Festival

Friday, June 17, 2022

Featured Events, Lake Lure Community Event, Live Music, Regional Area Event

The Mens Golf Association

Monday, June 20, 2022
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Golf Tournament, Member Event, Wellness

The Ladies Golf Association

Tuesday, June 21, 2022
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Golf Tournament

Boys Night Out

Thursday, June 23, 2022
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Golf Tournament

Members’ Weekend 2022

Saturday, June 25, 2022

Member Event

The Mens Golf Association

Monday, June 27, 2022
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Golf Tournament, Member Event, Wellness

The Ladies Golf Association

Tuesday, June 28, 2022
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Golf Tournament

Boys Night Out

Thursday, June 30, 2022
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Golf Tournament

+ Export Events