• This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Loading Events

← Back to Events

Rumbling Bald on Lake Lure

+ Google Map
112 Mountains Blvd.
Lake Lure, NC 28746 United States
828.694.3000 www.rumblingbald.com

May 2022

The Mens Golf Association

Monday, May 30, 2022
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Golf Tournament, Member Event, Wellness

Bingo Night

Monday, May 30, 2022
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Family Entertainment, Wellness

The Ladies Golf Association

Tuesday, May 31, 2022
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Golf Tournament

June 2022

Boys Night Out

Thursday, June 2, 2022
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Golf Tournament

The Mens Golf Association

Monday, June 6, 2022
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Golf Tournament, Member Event, Wellness

Movie Night on the Green

Monday, June 6, 2022
8:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Family Entertainment, Member Event

The Ladies Golf Association

Tuesday, June 7, 2022
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Golf Tournament

Boys Night Out

Thursday, June 9, 2022
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Golf Tournament

Dogs & Doughnuts

Friday, June 10, 2022
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Family Entertainment, Member Event

The Mens Golf Association

Monday, June 13, 2022
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Golf Tournament, Member Event, Wellness

The Ladies Golf Association

Tuesday, June 14, 2022
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Golf Tournament

Boys Night Out

Thursday, June 16, 2022
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Golf Tournament

2022 Lake Lure Music Festival

Friday, June 17, 2022

Featured Events, Lake Lure Community Event, Live Music, Regional Area Event

The Mens Golf Association

Monday, June 20, 2022
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Golf Tournament, Member Event, Wellness

The Ladies Golf Association

Tuesday, June 21, 2022
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Golf Tournament

Boys Night Out

Thursday, June 23, 2022
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Golf Tournament

Members’ Weekend 2022

Saturday, June 25, 2022

Member Event

The Mens Golf Association

Monday, June 27, 2022
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Golf Tournament, Member Event, Wellness

The Ladies Golf Association

Tuesday, June 28, 2022
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Golf Tournament

Boys Night Out

Thursday, June 30, 2022
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Golf Tournament

July 2022

4th of July Independence Day Weekend Celebration

Friday, July 1, 2022
9:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Annual Events, Family Entertainment, Featured Events

The Mens Golf Association

Monday, July 4, 2022
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Golf Tournament, Member Event, Wellness

The Ladies Golf Association

Tuesday, July 5, 2022
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Golf Tournament

Boys Night Out

Thursday, July 7, 2022
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Golf Tournament

The Mens Golf Association

Monday, July 11, 2022
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Golf Tournament, Member Event, Wellness

Bingo Night

Monday, July 11, 2022
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Family Entertainment, Wellness

The Ladies Golf Association

Tuesday, July 12, 2022
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Golf Tournament

Boys Night Out

Thursday, July 14, 2022
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Golf Tournament

The Mens Golf Association

Monday, July 18, 2022
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Golf Tournament, Member Event, Wellness

Bingo Night

Monday, July 18, 2022
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Family Entertainment, Wellness

The Ladies Golf Association

Tuesday, July 19, 2022
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Golf Tournament

Boys Night Out

Thursday, July 21, 2022
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Golf Tournament

The Mens Golf Association

Monday, July 25, 2022
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Golf Tournament, Member Event, Wellness

Bingo Night

Monday, July 25, 2022
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Family Entertainment, Wellness

The Ladies Golf Association

Tuesday, July 26, 2022
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Golf Tournament

Boys Night Out

Thursday, July 28, 2022
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Golf Tournament

August 2022

The Mens Golf Association

Monday, August 1, 2022
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Golf Tournament, Member Event, Wellness

Bingo Night

Monday, August 1, 2022
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Family Entertainment, Wellness

The Ladies Golf Association

Tuesday, August 2, 2022
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Golf Tournament

Boys Night Out

Thursday, August 4, 2022
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Golf Tournament

The Mens Golf Association

Monday, August 8, 2022
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Golf Tournament, Member Event, Wellness

Bingo Night

Monday, August 8, 2022
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Family Entertainment, Wellness

The Ladies Golf Association

Tuesday, August 9, 2022
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Golf Tournament

Boys Night Out

Thursday, August 11, 2022
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Golf Tournament

Couples Club Championship

Saturday, August 13, 2022

Golf Tournament, Member Event

The Mens Golf Association

Monday, August 15, 2022
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Golf Tournament, Member Event, Wellness

Bingo Night

Monday, August 15, 2022
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Family Entertainment, Wellness

The Ladies Golf Association

Tuesday, August 16, 2022
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Golf Tournament

Boys Night Out

Thursday, August 18, 2022
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Golf Tournament

The Mens Golf Association

Monday, August 22, 2022
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Golf Tournament, Member Event, Wellness

Bingo Night

Monday, August 22, 2022
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Family Entertainment, Wellness

The Ladies Golf Association

Tuesday, August 23, 2022
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Golf Tournament

Boys Night Out

Thursday, August 25, 2022
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Golf Tournament

The Mens Golf Association

Monday, August 29, 2022
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Golf Tournament, Member Event, Wellness

Bingo Night

Monday, August 29, 2022
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Family Entertainment, Wellness

The Ladies Golf Association

Tuesday, August 30, 2022
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Golf Tournament

September 2022

Boys Night Out

Thursday, September 1, 2022
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Golf Tournament

The Mens Golf Association

Monday, September 5, 2022
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Golf Tournament, Member Event, Wellness

The Ladies Golf Association

Tuesday, September 6, 2022
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Golf Tournament

Boys Night Out

Thursday, September 8, 2022
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Golf Tournament

The Mens Golf Association

Monday, September 12, 2022
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Golf Tournament, Member Event, Wellness

The Ladies Golf Association

Tuesday, September 13, 2022
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Golf Tournament

Boys Night Out

Thursday, September 15, 2022
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Golf Tournament

The Mens Golf Association

Monday, September 19, 2022
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Golf Tournament, Member Event, Wellness

The Ladies Golf Association

Tuesday, September 20, 2022
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Golf Tournament

Boys Night Out

Thursday, September 22, 2022
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Golf Tournament

The Mens Golf Association

Monday, September 26, 2022
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Golf Tournament, Member Event, Wellness

The Ladies Golf Association

Tuesday, September 27, 2022
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Golf Tournament

Boys Night Out

Thursday, September 29, 2022
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Golf Tournament

October 2022

The Mens Golf Association

Monday, October 3, 2022
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Golf Tournament, Member Event, Wellness

The Ladies Golf Association

Tuesday, October 4, 2022
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Golf Tournament

Boys Night Out

Thursday, October 6, 2022
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Golf Tournament

The Mens Golf Association

Monday, October 10, 2022
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Golf Tournament, Member Event, Wellness

The Ladies Golf Association

Tuesday, October 11, 2022
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Golf Tournament

Boys Night Out

Thursday, October 13, 2022
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Golf Tournament

The Mens Golf Association

Monday, October 17, 2022
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Golf Tournament, Member Event, Wellness

The Ladies Golf Association

Tuesday, October 18, 2022
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Golf Tournament

Boys Night Out

Thursday, October 20, 2022
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Golf Tournament

The Mens Golf Association

Monday, October 24, 2022
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Golf Tournament, Member Event, Wellness

The Ladies Golf Association

Tuesday, October 25, 2022
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Golf Tournament

Boys Night Out

Thursday, October 27, 2022
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Golf Tournament

The Mens Golf Association

Monday, October 31, 2022
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Golf Tournament, Member Event, Wellness

+ Export Events