• This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Loading Events

← Back to Events

Rumbling Bald on Lake Lure

+ Google Map
112 Mountains Blvd.
Lake Lure, NC 28746 United States
828.694.3000 www.rumblingbald.com

April 2021

Boys Night Out

Thursday, April 1, 2021
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Golf

Points and Greenies

Friday, April 2, 2021
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Golf

Ladies 9-Hole

Monday, April 5, 2021
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM

Golf

The Men’s Golf Association

Monday, April 5, 2021
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Golf

The Ladies Golf Association

Tuesday, April 6, 2021
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Golf

Points and Greenies

Wednesday, April 7, 2021
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Golf

Boys Night Out

Thursday, April 8, 2021
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Golf

Points and Greenies

Friday, April 9, 2021
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Golf

Ladies 9-Hole

Monday, April 12, 2021
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM

Golf

The Men’s Golf Association

Monday, April 12, 2021
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Golf

The Ladies Golf Association

Tuesday, April 13, 2021
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Golf

Points and Greenies

Wednesday, April 14, 2021
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Golf

Boys Night Out

Thursday, April 15, 2021
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Golf

Points and Greenies

Friday, April 16, 2021
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Golf

Ladies 9-Hole

Monday, April 19, 2021
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM

Golf

The Men’s Golf Association

Monday, April 19, 2021
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Golf

The Ladies Golf Association

Tuesday, April 20, 2021
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Golf

Points and Greenies

Wednesday, April 21, 2021
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Golf

Boys Night Out

Thursday, April 22, 2021
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Golf

Points and Greenies

Friday, April 23, 2021
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Golf

Ladies 9-Hole

Monday, April 26, 2021
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM

Golf

The Men’s Golf Association

Monday, April 26, 2021
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Golf

The Ladies Golf Association

Tuesday, April 27, 2021
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Golf

Points and Greenies

Wednesday, April 28, 2021
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Golf

Boys Night Out

Thursday, April 29, 2021
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Golf

Points and Greenies

Friday, April 30, 2021
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Golf

May 2021

Ladies 9-Hole

Monday, May 3, 2021
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM

Golf

The Ladies Golf Association

Tuesday, May 4, 2021
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Golf

Points and Greenies

Wednesday, May 5, 2021
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Golf

Boys Night Out

Thursday, May 6, 2021
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Golf

Points and Greenies

Friday, May 7, 2021
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Golf

Ladies 9-Hole

Monday, May 10, 2021
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM

Golf

The Ladies Golf Association

Tuesday, May 11, 2021
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Golf

Points and Greenies

Wednesday, May 12, 2021
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Golf

Boys Night Out

Thursday, May 13, 2021
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Golf

Points and Greenies

Friday, May 14, 2021
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Golf

Ladies 9-Hole

Monday, May 17, 2021
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM

Golf

The Ladies Golf Association

Tuesday, May 18, 2021
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Golf

Points and Greenies

Wednesday, May 19, 2021
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Golf

Boys Night Out

Thursday, May 20, 2021
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Golf

Points and Greenies

Friday, May 21, 2021
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Golf

Ladies 9-Hole

Monday, May 24, 2021
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM

Golf

Points and Greenies

Wednesday, May 26, 2021
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Golf

Boys Night Out

Thursday, May 27, 2021
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Golf

Memorial Day Weekend

Friday, May 28, 2021
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Annual Events, Featured Events

Points and Greenies

Friday, May 28, 2021
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Golf

Ladies 9-Hole

Monday, May 31, 2021
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM

Golf

The Red, White, and Blue Memorial Day Golf Tournament

Monday, May 31, 2021
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Golf

June 2021

The Ladies Golf Association

Tuesday, June 1, 2021
8:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Golf

Points and Greenies

Wednesday, June 2, 2021
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Golf

Boys Night Out

Thursday, June 3, 2021
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Golf

Points and Greenies

Friday, June 4, 2021
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Golf

Ladies 9-Hole

Monday, June 7, 2021
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM

Golf

The Men’s Golf Association

Monday, June 7, 2021
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Golf

The Ladies Golf Association

Tuesday, June 8, 2021
8:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Golf

Points and Greenies

Wednesday, June 9, 2021
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Golf

Boys Night Out

Thursday, June 10, 2021
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Golf

Points and Greenies

Friday, June 11, 2021
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Golf

Ladies 9-Hole

Monday, June 14, 2021
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM

Golf

The Men’s Golf Association

Monday, June 14, 2021
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Golf

The Ladies Golf Association

Tuesday, June 15, 2021
8:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Golf

Points and Greenies

Wednesday, June 16, 2021
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Golf

Boys Night Out

Thursday, June 17, 2021
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Golf

Points and Greenies

Friday, June 18, 2021
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Golf

Ladies 9-Hole

Monday, June 21, 2021
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM

Golf

The Men’s Golf Association

Monday, June 21, 2021
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Golf

The Ladies Golf Association

Tuesday, June 22, 2021
8:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Golf

Points and Greenies

Wednesday, June 23, 2021
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Golf

Boys Night Out

Thursday, June 24, 2021
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Golf

Points and Greenies

Friday, June 25, 2021
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Golf

Ladies 9-Hole

Monday, June 28, 2021
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM

Golf

The Men’s Golf Association

Monday, June 28, 2021
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Golf

The Ladies Golf Association

Tuesday, June 29, 2021
8:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Golf

Points and Greenies

Wednesday, June 30, 2021
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Golf

July 2021

Boys Night Out

Thursday, July 1, 2021
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Golf

4th of July Independence Day Weekend Celebration

Friday, July 2, 2021
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Annual Events, Family Entertainment, Featured Events

Points and Greenies

Friday, July 2, 2021
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Golf

Ladies 9-Hole

Monday, July 5, 2021
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM

Golf

The Men’s Golf Association

Monday, July 5, 2021
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Golf

The Ladies Golf Association

Tuesday, July 6, 2021
8:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Golf

Points and Greenies

Wednesday, July 7, 2021
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Golf

Boys Night Out

Thursday, July 8, 2021
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Golf

Points and Greenies

Friday, July 9, 2021
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Golf

Ladies 9-Hole

Monday, July 12, 2021
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM

Golf

The Men’s Golf Association

Monday, July 12, 2021
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Golf

The Ladies Golf Association

Tuesday, July 13, 2021
8:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Golf

Points and Greenies

Wednesday, July 14, 2021
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Golf

Boys Night Out

Thursday, July 15, 2021
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Golf

Points and Greenies

Friday, July 16, 2021
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Golf

Ladies 9-Hole

Monday, July 19, 2021
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM

Golf

The Men’s Golf Association

Monday, July 19, 2021
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Golf

The Ladies Golf Association

Tuesday, July 20, 2021
8:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Golf

Points and Greenies

Wednesday, July 21, 2021
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Golf

Boys Night Out

Thursday, July 22, 2021
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Golf

Points and Greenies

Friday, July 23, 2021
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Golf

Ladies 9-Hole

Monday, July 26, 2021
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM

Golf

The Men’s Golf Association

Monday, July 26, 2021
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Golf

The Ladies Golf Association

Tuesday, July 27, 2021
8:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Golf

Points and Greenies

Wednesday, July 28, 2021
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Golf

Boys Night Out

Thursday, July 29, 2021
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Golf

+ Export Events