• This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Loading Events

All events for Scenic Lake Lure Cruise

« All Events

July 2020

Scenic Lake Lure Cruise

Wednesday, July 15, 2020
11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Day Excursions, Family Entertainment

Scenic Lake Lure Cruise

Friday, July 31, 2020
11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Day Excursions, Family Entertainment

August 2020

Scenic Lake Lure Cruise

Sunday, August 16, 2020
11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Day Excursions, Family Entertainment

September 2020

Scenic Lake Lure Cruise

Tuesday, September 1, 2020
11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Day Excursions, Family Entertainment

Scenic Lake Lure Cruise

Thursday, September 17, 2020
11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Day Excursions, Family Entertainment

October 2020

Scenic Lake Lure Cruise

Saturday, October 3, 2020
11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Day Excursions, Family Entertainment

Scenic Lake Lure Cruise

Monday, October 19, 2020
11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Day Excursions, Family Entertainment

November 2020

Scenic Lake Lure Cruise

Wednesday, November 4, 2020
11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Day Excursions, Family Entertainment

July 2020

Scenic Lake Lure Cruise

Thursday, July 16, 2020
11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Day Excursions, Family Entertainment

August 2020

Scenic Lake Lure Cruise

Saturday, August 1, 2020
11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Day Excursions, Family Entertainment

Scenic Lake Lure Cruise

Monday, August 17, 2020
11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Day Excursions, Family Entertainment

September 2020

Scenic Lake Lure Cruise

Wednesday, September 2, 2020
11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Day Excursions, Family Entertainment