• This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Loading Events

All events for Scenic Lake Lure Cruise

« All Events

July 2020

Scenic Lake Lure Cruise

Friday, July 24, 2020
11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Day Excursions, Family Entertainment

August 2020

Scenic Lake Lure Cruise

Sunday, August 9, 2020
11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Day Excursions, Family Entertainment

Scenic Lake Lure Cruise

Tuesday, August 25, 2020
11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Day Excursions, Family Entertainment

September 2020

Scenic Lake Lure Cruise

Thursday, September 10, 2020
11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Day Excursions, Family Entertainment

Scenic Lake Lure Cruise

Saturday, September 26, 2020
11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Day Excursions, Family Entertainment

October 2020

Scenic Lake Lure Cruise

Monday, October 12, 2020
11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Day Excursions, Family Entertainment

Scenic Lake Lure Cruise

Wednesday, October 28, 2020
11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Day Excursions, Family Entertainment

November 2020

Scenic Lake Lure Cruise

Friday, November 13, 2020
11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Day Excursions, Family Entertainment

July 2020

Scenic Lake Lure Cruise

Saturday, July 25, 2020
11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Day Excursions, Family Entertainment

August 2020

Scenic Lake Lure Cruise

Monday, August 10, 2020
11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Day Excursions, Family Entertainment

Scenic Lake Lure Cruise

Wednesday, August 26, 2020
11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Day Excursions, Family Entertainment

September 2020

Scenic Lake Lure Cruise

Friday, September 11, 2020
11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Day Excursions, Family Entertainment