Committee Members

Committee Member Contact Information

Community volunteers play a vital role in our Community. Below is a list of some of the unpaid volunteers who devote their personal time by serving on Committees, in order to assist in managing the affairs of the community.

Architectural Control Committee

Kevin McFarland – Chair

Mike Clardy- Board Liaison

Committee Members: Bill Workman, Dale Adams, Jack Johnston, John Scoff, Paul Lussier, and Sonny Bell

Finance Committee

Marily Floyd – Chair
828.625.4041 |

Micahel Fitzgerald – Board Liaison
803.984.6292 |

Committee Members: Charlie Johnson, Forest Edwards, Jeannie Moore, Ken Golliher, and Sharon Huber

Infrastructure Committee

Jeff Wardsworth – Chair
828.289.1327 |

Phil Reitano – Board Liaison
704.953.8849  |

Committee Members: Alan Leavens, Bill Ward, Charlie Johnson, Gary Morris, Jeff Wardsworth, and Robert Mininni